Worthy Of Your Name


Product details

  • Audio CD (March 24, 2017)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: sixstepsrecords

3 in stock

Product Enquiry

Product Description

Editorial Reviews

Recorded live at the Georgia Dome in Atlanta in front of 55,000 college students, Worthy Of Your Name, the brand new live album from Passion, is filled with songs written specifically for Passion 2017. This album features best-selling artists Chris Tomlin, Crowder, Matt Redman, and Kristian Stanfill. Since the first release in 1998, Passion albums have sold over 1.3 Million units while introducing the church to worship songs like ‘Our God,’ ‘Holy Is The Lord,’ ‘How Great Is Our God,’ and ‘God Of This City.’ Passion 2017 was the 20th anniversary of the Passion movement and was held at the Georgia Dome in Atlanta, GA January 2-4, 2017.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Glorious Day
  2. Worthy Of Your Name
  3. How Great Is Your Love
  4. Build My Life
  5. Holy Ground
  6. Heart Abandoned
  7. Forgiven
  8. Your Cross Changes Everything
  9. This We Know
  10. Rule
  11. God Of Calvary
  12. Worthy Of Your Name
  13. This We Know


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Worthy Of Your Name”